The Writing Roll of Honour here

 

Key Stage 2 Roll Of Honour for February and March 2017

 

Week ending Friday 24th February 2017

3FW Leah (Maths)

3H Hasan

4L Gabriella

4S Aarav

5B ---------

5S Measha and Reece

6DH Kiran and Sanjay

6J Harry

 

Week ending Friday 3rd March 2017

3FW Hashir

3H Ayesha

4L Gursimran

4S Josiah

5B Harshini

5S Luca

6DH Emily

6J Jack

 

Week ending Friday 10th March 2017

4L Samir

5B All 5B

 

Week ending Friday 17th March 2017

3FW Alice

3H Debjeet

4L Sophia

4S ----------

5B Mollie

5S All of 5S

6DH Keira, Ben C

6J Lia, Roshan, Darshan, Sneha, Zhainab

 

Week ending Friday 24th March 2017

3FW Amirah

3H Junaid

4L Nicholas

4S Zara

5B ----------

5S All of 5S

6DH Keira

6J Jack

 

Week ending Friday 31st March 2017

3FW Tyler

3H ---------

4L Bea

4S Jolyon

5B/5S The Super 6!

6DH Stanley

6J Zainab

 


 

 

Key Stage 2 Roll Of Honour for January and February 2017

Week ending Friday 6th January 2017

3FW Umar

3H Junaid

4L Harrison

4S Soufi

5B Sol

5S Jack D

6DH Hugo

6J Poppy

 

Week ending Friday 13th January 2017

3FW Zainab

3H Sam

4L Samir

4S India

5B All of 5B - excellent lunchtime behaviour

5S Laura

6DH

6J Jas

 

Week ending Friday 20th January 2017

3FW Whole of class for the Stone Age Workshop

3H Whole of class for the Stone Age Workshop

4L Dillon

4S Simarjot

5B Nuala and Alexandra for Maths

5S Aaminah for Science

6DH Kiram

6J Harry

 

Week ending Friday 27th January 2017

3FW Dhruv

3H Skye

4L Jenna

4S Sienna

5B Sami

5S Amelie

6DH Kervon

6J Rhia

 

Week ending Friday 3rd February 2017

3FW Amrit

3H Junaid

4L Esme

4S Jaden

5B Nuala

5S Jack C

6DH All of 6DH

6J All of 6J

 

Week ending Friday 10th February 2017

3FW Hatem

3H Alina

4L Kaleb

4S All of 4S

5B Hope

5S Trisna

6DH Arjan

6J Sedik

 


 

Key Stage 2 Roll Of Honour for November and December 2016

Week ending Friday 11th November 2016

3FW All of 3FW - Synagogue Trip

3H All of 3H Synagogue trip

4L Aurora C

5S Jack C

6DH All of Y6 who went to PGL and the FAB four left in school

6J All of Y6 who went to PGL and the FAB four left in school

 

Week ending Friday 18th November 2016

3FW Eroni

3H Jessica

4L Tim

4S Yousuf

5B Ria

5S Victor and Mieka

6DH Aayan

6J Sneha

 

Week ending Friday 25th November 2016

3FW Amrit - increased independence

3H Ruby

4L Bella

4S Jolyon

5B Bhavya

5S Param

6DH Bella

6J Munashe

 

Week ending Friday 2nd December 2016

3H Jenson

5S Scarlett

 

Week ending Friday 9th December 2016

3FW Whole class - Xmas Performance

3H Whole class - Xmas Performance

4L Whole class - Christmas Concert Performance

4S Whole class - Christmas Concert Performance

5B Neve

5S Noah

6DH Darshan

6J Ajay

 


 

Key Stage 2 Roll Of Honour for September and October 2016

Week ending Friday 16th September 2016

3FW Alice

3H Adiy

4L Samir

4S All of 4S

5B Joe

5S Giorgio

6DH Keira

6J Esa

 

Week ending Friday 23rd September 2016

3FW Themiya

3H Vraj

4L Harrison

4S Jaden

5B Peter and Riya

5S Kyran

6DH Eloise

6J Emily

 

Week ending Friday 30th September 2016

3FW Rosie

3H Matthew

4L Jenna

4S Rabia

5B Hope

5S Trisna

6DH Ben

6J Dannai

 

Week ending Friday 7th October 2016

3FW Neha

3H Oliver

4L Aarush

4S Simarjot

5B Ezster

5S Oliver

6DH Ruby

6J Nathanael

 

Week ending Friday 14th October 2016

3FW Joshua

3H Carys

4L Martha

4S Jai

5B Joel

5S Kyran

6DH Reno

6J Dannai

 


 

Key Stage 2 Roll Of Honour for March and April 2016

Week ending Friday 26th February 2016

3F All of 3F

3H Ayla

4D Trisna

4L Eszter

5B Jack H

5S All of 5S

6DH Param

 

Week ending Friday 11th March 2016

3F All of 3F

3H Jaden

4D Haroon

4L Ria

5B All of 5B

5S All of 5S

6DH Alex

6J Jasmine

 

Week ending Friday 18th March 2016

3F Nathaniel

3H Aarav

4D Victor

4L Joe

5B Henry

5S Ben

6DH Mariyah

6J Amreet

 

Week ending Friday 25th March 2016

3F Navya

3H Saiya

4D Calum

4L Aarush

5B Edward

5S All of 5S

6DH Amy

6J Amreet

 

Week ending Friday 1st April 2016

3F Bella, Aurora, Kiran, Gurveer

3H Ayla

4D Hibba

4L Raheel

5B All 5B - Bikeability

6DH Amy

6J All of 6J

This window will close itself in 6 minutes.